Member Directory
arrow_drop_down_circle
Divider Text
Gold Partners

89.7fm Northern Suburbs Radio

Phone: 6244 3320

Email: barry.osullivan@897fm.com.au

Contact Name: Barry O'Sullivan

Community News

Phone: 9237 1451

Email: brendan.jupp@communitynews.com.au

Contact Name: Brendan Jupp

Williams + Hughes

Phone: 9481 2040

Email: office@whlaw.com.au

Contact Name: Dominique Engelter

Silver Members

ANZ

Phone: 0466 327 614

Email: tim.robertson@anz.com

Contact Name: Tim Robertson

Avior Consulting

Phone: 6145 0700

Contact Name: Kelly Meyn

Creative Possibility

Phone: 0403 270 196

Email: shannon@creativepossibility.com.au

Contact Name: Shannon Dunn

emanation

Phone: 1300 535 022

Email: success@emanation.com.au

Contact Name: Ant Ulijn

Eyeconik Optometrists

Phone: 6162 2909

Email: lee@eyeconik.com.au

Contact Name: Lee Young

Jaydoe Eco Hair

Phone: 9341 5152

Email: jaydoe@jaydoe.com.au

Contact Name: Joanne Rabig

HHG Legal Group

Phone: 1800 609 945

Email: reception@hhg.com.au

Contact Name: Blair Campbell

Knight BPO

Phone: 1300 009 990

Email: info@knightbpo.com.au

Contact Name: Shaun Bist

Parnell Group 

Phone: 1800 727 635

Email: enquiry@parnellpainting.com.au

Contact Name: Wayde Parnell

Powered by Software

Phone: 6444 9411

Email: contact@poweredbysoftware.com.au

Contact Name: Sahira Zaman

Propel Business Group

Phone: 9440 7100

Email: businessgrowth@propelbg.com.au

Contact Name: Russell Woollett

Rule Technology

Phone: 1300 823 226

Email: helpdesk@ruletech.com.au

Contact Name: Cameron Rule

Satori Services

Phone: 0405 048 823

Email: satoriservices@outlook.com

Contact Name: Michael Dastlik

Simplicity Funerals

Phone: 9443 1666

Email: itaylor@simplicityfunerals.com.au

Contact Name: Ian Taylor

Staffer

Phone: 0428 863 562

Email: ac@staffer.me

Contact Name: Andrew Collier

Status 

Phone: 9274 0210

Email: kylie.henderson@status.net.au

Contact Name: Kylie Henderson

Thru' Customers Eyes

Phone: 0423 511 265

Email: anne@thrucustomerseyes.com

Contact Name: Anne Venaille

Bronze Members

4 Web Marketing

Phone: 0418 958 799

Email: ben@4sitepromotion.biz

Contact Name: Ben Grummels

Ability Electrical

Phone: 0427 500 835

Email: paul@abilityelectrical.com.au

Contact Name: Paul Mongey

AGM Automation

Phone: 9244 8899

Email: tim@agmautomation.com.au

Contact Name: Tim Iten

All Points Communications

Phone: 0408 998 627

Email: rob@apcoms.com.au

Contact Name: Rob Bluntish

Amico Cafe

Phone: 9344 8881

Email: info@amicocafe.com.au

Contact Name: Costantino Tonton

Anema Designs & Illustrations

Phone: 0423 395 026

Email: alysha@anemadesigns.com

Contact Name: Alysha Anema

Archery2u

Phone: 0420 990 587

Email: archery2u@westnet.com.au

Contact Name: Mary Chambers

Armada Accountants & Advisors

Phone: 6165 4000

Email: robync@armada.com.au

Contact Name: Robyn Crombie

Benchmark Business Works

Phone: 9497 4110

Email: admin@benchmarkbusinessworks.com.au

Contact Name: Pru Cameron

Bendigo Bank

Phone: 0437 374 332

Email: bernadette.ryan@bendigoadelaide.com.au

Contact Name: Bernadette Ryan

Black Swan Health

Phone: 1300 820 398

Email: info@blackswanhealth.com.au

Contact Name: Terina Grace

Blue Cherry Online Marketing

Phone: 6313 3935

Email: karen@bluecherry.com.au

Contact Name: Karen Dauncey

Blyth Enterprises

Phone: 9445 1622

Email: sales@blythenterprises.com.au

Contact Name: Eddie De St Jorre

BNI Australia

Phone: 1300 788 286

Email: admin@bni.com.au

Contact Name: Frederick Marcoux

Bulhari Holdings

Phone: 9481 6600

Email: admin@bulhari.com.au

Contact Name: Georgia Lewis

Cartec Consulting

Phone: 0400 088 627

Email: cliff@cartec.com.au

Contact Name: Cliff Carter

City of Stirling

Phone: 9205 8555

Email: stirling@stirling.wa.gov.au

Contact Name: Paul White

Challenge Office Supplies

Phone: 0439 345 158

Email: sales@challengeoffice.com.au

Contact Name: Jeanette Cahalin

Cinnamon Girl Tea & Spices

Phone: 0488 008 822

Email: hello@cgtea.com.au

Contact Name: Rachel Gardiner

Denton & Associates

Phone: 0417 918 717

Email: john@johndenton.com.au

Contact Name: John Denton

ECU School of Business & Law

Phone: 6304 5970

Email: j.simmons@ecu.edu.au

Contact Name:  Janet Simmons

Emergination

Phone: 0414 567 638

Email: justin@emergination.com.au

Contact Name: Justin Davies

Empire Insurance Group

Phone: 6555 7728

Email: admin@empireig.com.au

Contact Name:  Sarah Backman

Everest Business Accountants

Phone: 9355 3925

Email: info@everestba.com.au

Contact Name: Grant Meyer

Finness Advisory

Phone: 0449 083 740

Email: john@finnessadvisory.com.au

Contact Name: John Finnegan

Fortuna Advisory Group

Phone: 9521 4262

Email: info@fortunaadvisors.com.au

Contact Name: Dinesh Aggarwal

G&S Industries

Phone: 9446 8338

Email: info@gsindustries.com.au

Contact Name: Sam Genovese

Geotaur Pty Ltd

Phone: 9344 1792

Email: office@geotaur.com.au

Contact Name: Milosav Djordjevic

GPS Tracking Systems

Phone: 1300 883 679

Email: info@gpstrackingsystems.com.au

Contact Name: Matt Cooper

Grace Insurance

Phone: 6116 8100

Email: info@graceinsurance.com.au

Contact Name: Frans du Plessis

Growth & Profit Solutions (GPS)

Phone: 6102 0795

Email: andrew.cooke@business-gps.com.au

Contact Name: Andrew Cooke

Guide 4 Sight

Phone: 0438 599 956

Email: christine@guides4sight.com.au

Contact Name: Christine Tinley

HTR Electrical and Inspection Services

Phone: 0403 433 410

Email: dan@htrelectrical.com.au

Contact Name: Dan Bailey

Indigo Shift

Phone: 0420 507 008

Email: jayne@indigoshift.com.au

Contact Name: Jayne Griffiths

Injury Prevention Plus

Phone: 0444 514 439

Email: michellesinjurypreventionplus.com.au

Contact Name: Michelle Strother

InXpress Wanneroo

Phone: 0435 596 500

Email: bhavin.shah@inxpress.com

Contact Name: Bhavin Shah

Jackadder Business Consulting

Phone: 0419 945 545

Email: caroline@jackadder.com.au

Contact Name: Caroline Smith

Jeffrey R Nolan Chartered Accountant

Phone: 9242 3688

Email: jeff@jeffnolan.com.au

Contact Name: Jeffrey Nolan

Koala Self Storage

Phone: 9444 9933

Email: koalastorage@swiftdsl.com.au

Contact Name: Christina Halvorson

Lightech Electrical 

Phone: 0409 575 021

Email: info@lightechelectrical.com.au

Contact Name: Melissa Cooper

Limitless Edition Co

Phone: 0421 201 552

Email: limitlesseditionco@gmail.com

Contact Name: Emma Suttom

Loan WA

Phone: 9208 1700

Email: sales@loanwa.com.au

Contact Name: Rob Diodato

Luca Construct

Phone: 9209 3788

Email: info@luca.net.au

Contact Name: Robert Luca

Mairead Hodgson Loan Whisperer

Phone: 0402 780 899

Email: maireadhodgson@loanwhisperer.com.au

Contact Name: Mairead Hodgson

Meterbox Lock

Phone: 0416 044 420

Email: meterboxlock@gmail.com

Contact Name: Shaun McCrae

Mint Legal

Phone: 1800 969 007

Email: chris@mint.law

Contact Name: Chris Booth

Member for Stirling - Vince Connelly

Phone: 9344 2373

Email: vince.connelly.mp@aph.gov.au

Contact Name: Vince Connelly

Navigate Bathrooms

Phone: 6117 8074

Email: adam@navigatepg.com.au

Contact Name: Adam Corfias

Office National Balcatta

Phone: 9240 5994

Email: ralph@onbalcatta.com.au

Contact Name: Ralph Livings

Online Social Butterfly

Phone: 0433 533 263

Email: sarah@onlinesocialbutterfly.com.au

Contact Name: Sarah Thomson

Paceway Mitsubishi

Phone: 9492 9492

Email: rmehan@paceway.com.au

Contact Name: Russell Mehan

Passive Hive

Phone: 0410 771 582

Email: marta@passivehive.com.au

Contact Name: Marta Kablar

Pentanet

Phone: 9466 2670

Email: hello@pentanet.com.au

Contact Name: Connor Llewellyn

Perth Hypnosis Clinic

Phone: 0431 959 204

Email: kenneth@perthhypnoclinic.com.au

Contact Name: Kenneth Eldridge

Perway Construction Services

Phone: 0473 549 026

Email: info@perway.com.au

Contact Name: Louise Kearns

Portia Zar

Phone: 0412 918 781

Email: hello@portiazar.com

Contact Name: Portia Zar

Precious Time Business Services

Phone: 0419 985 371

Email: nicola.ward@precious-time.com.au

Contact Name: Nicola Ward

Precise Electrical WA

Phone: 9297 1915

Email: admin@preciseelectricalwa.com.au

Contact Name: Mike Palmer

Print Integrity

Phone: 0434 830 145

Email: admin@printintegrity.com.au

Contact Name: David Margetson

Ramada Vetroblu Scarborough Beach

Phone: 6248 7000

Email: gm@ramadavetroblu.com

Contact Name: Nathan Baker

Relief List

Phone: 0408 968 013

Email: alan@relieflist.com.au

Contact Name: Alan Hoffman

Seasons Funerals

Phone: 1800 732 766

Email: angela.harrington@seasons.com.au

Contact Name: Angela Harrington

Shreeve & Carslake

Phone: 9244 2900

Email: mshreeve@scpl.com.au

Contact Name: Malcolm Shreeve

Social Ediquette

Phone: 0409 117 822

Email: mel@socialediquette.com

Contact Name: Marianne Rom

Strategic Business Agency

Phone: 0400 968 832

Email: strategicbiza@gmail.com

Contact Name: Bob Anema

Techpros IT

Phone: 6165 8815

Email: info@techpros.com.au

Contact Name: Dave Hawkey

The Book-Keeping Network

Phone: 9349 9189

Email: mshreeve@scpl.com.au

Contact Name: Malcolm Shreeve

The Business Knowledge Centre

Phone: 9240 2668

Email: sarah@bkcentre.com.au

Contact Name: Sarah Atkinson

The Communication Queen

Phone: 0419 913 205

Email: carmel@thecommunicationqueen.com.au

Contact Name: Carmel Murphy

The Factory

Phone: 9445 8511

Email: info@the-factory.com.au

Contact Name: Grant Bird

The Greenscape Collective

Phone: 6102 5202

Email: josh@thegreenscapecollective.com.au

Contact Name: Joshua O'Keefe

The Sandbar

Phone: 9245 2001

Email: ben@sandbar.com.au

Contact Name: Ben Randall

The Sharpsmith

Phone: 1300 A KNIFE (1300 2 56433)

Email: booking@thesharpsmith.com.au

Contact Name: Albert Richter

The Social Media Guy

Phone: 0413 884 734

Email: james@socialmediaguy.com.au

Contact Name: James Rodgers

The Source Hairdressing

Phone: 9447 2242

Email: aveda@thesourcehairdressing.com.au

Contact Name: Sophia Clewley

Thriving Web Design

Phone: 0416 746 101

Email: contact@thrivingwebdesign.com.au

Contact Name: Glen Burnett

Time Critical CPR & First Aid

Phone: 9207 2900

Email: info@timecritical.com.au

Contact Name: Fleur Smith

Trusted Advisor Network - Paul Manning

Phone: 0424 568 874

Email: paul@paul-manning.com.au

Contact Name: Paul Manning

Ultimo Constructions

Phone: 9240 1006

Email: admin@ultimoconstructions.com.au

Contact Name: Rebecca Rossi

Visa Makers

Phone: 0416 468 333

Email: andrew@visamakers.com.au

Contact Name: Andrew McAuley

Visual Management

Phone: 0417 847 825

Email: contact@visualmanagement.com.au

Contact Name: Chris Griffiths

Viva Photograhy - Balcatta

Phone: 9240 2009

Email: serene@vivaphotography.com

Contact Name: Serene Maisey

WA Cellar Door Doubleview

Phone: 9204 5853

Email: doubleview@wacellars.com.au

Contact Name: Scott Yelland

WA State Government - David Michael MLA

Phone: 9207 1538

Email: david@davidmichael.com.au

Contact Name: David Michael

WA Information Technology Services

Phone: 0459 425 868

Email: steve@waits.biz

Contact Name: Steve Wholer

Warpspace IT

Phone: 1300 881 744

Email: guru@warpspace.net

Contact Name: Alastair Irvine

Wealthguide Australia

Phone: 0413 498 609

Email: ian@wealthguideonline.com.au

Contact Name: Ian von Berg

West Coast Fasteners

Phone: 9240 2750

Email: westcoastfast@bigpond.com.au

Contact Name: Mike Sultanowsky

Wholey Crepe

Phone: 0414 448 531

Email: enquiries@wholeycrepe.com.au

Contact Name: Richard Prunster

Wildfire Social Marketing

Phone: 0422 431 039

Email: jo@wildfiresocialmarketing.com

Contact Name: Jo Saunders

Xenex Systems

Phone: 6245 2888

Email: sales@xenexsystems.com.au

Contact Name: Samuel Norton

Copyright 2020 Stirling Business Association                      
[bot_catcher]