Member Directory
arrow_drop_down_circle
Divider Text
Gold Partners

89.7fm Northern Suburbs Radio

Phone: 6244 3320

Email: barry.osullivan@897fm.com.au

Contact Name: Barry O'Sullivan

Community News

Phone: 9237 1451

Email: brendan.jupp@communitynews.com.au

Contact Name: Brendan Jupp

Williams + Hughes

Phone: 9481 2040

Email: office@whlaw.com.au

Contact Name: Dominique Engelter

Silver Members

ANZ

Phone: 0466 327 614

Email: tim.robertson@anz.com

Contact Name: Tim Robertson

Creative Possibility

Phone: 0403 270 196

Email: shannon@creativepossibility.com.au

Contact Name: Shannon Bush

BR Family Lawyers

Phone: 9325 4612

Email: admin@brfamilylaw.com.au

Contact Name: Lance Burra-Robinson

HHG Legal Group

Phone: 1800 609 945

Email: reception@hhg.com.au

Contact Name: Blair Campbell

Knight BPO

Phone: 1300 009 990

Email: info@knightbpo.com.au

Contact Name: Shaun Bist

LAZCO Refrigeration

Phone: 9242 7166

Email: enquiries@lazco.com.au

Contact Name: Archie Lazarides

Propel Business Group

Phone: 9440 7100

Email: businessgrowth@propelbg.com.au

Contact Name: Russell Woollett

Simplicity Funerals

Phone: 9443 1666

Email: itaylor@simplicityfunerals.com.au

Contact Name: Ian Taylor

Status 

Phone: 9274 0210

Email: kylie.henderson@status.net.au

Contact Name: Kylie Henderson

Bronze Members

Ability Electrical

Phone: 0427 500 835

Email: paul@abilityelectrical.com.au

Contact Name: Paul Mongey

All Points Communications

Phone: 0408 998 627

Email: rob@apcoms.com.au

Contact Name: Rob Bluntish

Amico Cafe

Phone: 9344 8881

Email: info@amicocafe.com.au

Contact Name: Costantino Tonton

Archery2u

Phone: 0420 990 587

Email: archery2u@westnet.com.au

Contact Name: Mary Chambers

Armada Accountants & Advisors

Phone: 6165 4000

Email: robync@armada.com.au

Contact Name: Robyn Crombie

Bedshed Osborne Park

Phone: 9445 3444

Email: osbornepark@bedshed.com.au

Contact Name: Don Bantock

Bendigo Bank

Phone: 0437 374 332

Email: bernadette.ryan@bendigoadelaide.com.au

Contact Name: Bernadette Ryan

Bits Web Design

Phone: 0400 474 152

Email: mariasandydigital@gmail.com

Contact Name: Maria Sandy

Black Swan Health

Phone: 1300 820 398

Email: info@blackswanhealth.com.au

Contact Name: Terina Grace

Blyth Enterprises

Phone: 9445 1622

Email: sales@blythenterprises.com.au

Contact Name: Eddie De St Jorre

BNI Australia

Phone: 1300 788 286

Email: admin@bni.com.au

Contact Name: Frederick Marcoux

Cartec Consulting

Phone: 0400 088 627

Email: cliff@cartec.com.au

Contact Name: Cliff Carter

City of Stirling

Phone: 9205 8555

Email: stirling@stirling.wa.gov.au

Contact Name: Paul White

Challenge Office Supplies

Phone: 0439 345 158

Email: sales@challengeoffice.com.au

Contact Name: Jeanette Cahalin

Denton & Associates

Phone: 0417 918 717

Email: john@johndenton.com.au

Contact Name: John Denton

Empire Insurance Group

Phone: 6555 7728

Email: admin@empireig.com.au

Contact Name:  Sarah Backman

Fortuna Advisory Group

Phone: 9521 4262

Email: info@fortunaadvisors.com.au

Contact Name: Dinesh Aggarwal

G&S Industries

Phone: 9446 8338

Email: info@gsindustries.com.au

Contact Name: Sam Genovese

G&L Plumbing and Gas

Phone: 0435 924 654

Email: admin@gandlplumbingandgas.com.au

Contact Name: Andrew Lines

Guide 4 Sight

Phone: 0438 599 956

Email: christine@guides4sight.com.au

Contact Name: Christine Tinley

Indigo Shift

Phone: 0420 507 008

Email: jayne@indigoshift.com.au

Contact Name: Jayne Griffiths

Injury Prevention Plus

Phone: 0444 514 439

Email: michellesinjurypreventionplus.com.au

Contact Name: Michelle Strother

Integrity Business Centre

Phone: 9202 6800

Email: enquiries@integritybusinesscentre.com.au

Contact Name: Rochelle Rhodes

International School of Music - Westcoast

Phone: 9287 2207

Email: info@ismwestcoast.com.au

Contact Name: Lynette Telfer

Jackadder Business Consulting

Phone: 0419 945 545

Email: caroline@jackadder.com.au

Contact Name: Caroline Smith

Jeffrey R Nolan Chartered Accountant

Phone: 9242 3688

Email: jeff@jeffnolan.com.au

Contact Name: Jeffrey Nolan

Koala Self Storage

Phone: 9444 9933

Email: koalastorage@swiftdsl.com.au

Contact Name: Christina Halvorson

Loan WA

Phone: 9208 1700

Email: sales@loanwa.com.au

Contact Name: Rob Diodato

Loan Monster - Rex Matthews

Phone: 0423 771 400

Email: rex@loanmonster.com.au

Contact Name: Rex Matthews

Mairead Hodgson Loan Whisperer

Phone: 0402 780 899

Email: maireadhodgson@loanwhisperer.com.au

Contact Name: Mairead Hodgson

Member for Stirling - Vince Connelly

Phone: 9344 2373

Email: vince.connelly.mp@aph.gov.au

Contact Name: Vince Connelly

MerchantPro

Phone: 0408 925 705

Email: courtenay_davison@hotmail.com

Contact Name: Courtenay Davison

Navigate Bathroom Renovations

Phone: 6117 8074

Email: adam@navigatepg.com.au

Contact Name: Adam Corfias

Office National Balcatta

Phone: 9240 5994

Email: ralph@onbalcatta.com.au

Contact Name: Ralph Livings

Online Social Butterfly

Phone: 0433 533 263

Email: sarah@onlinesocialbutterfly.com.au

Contact Name: Sarah Thomson

Paceway Mitsubishi

Phone: 9492 9492

Email: rmehan@paceway.com.au

Contact Name: Russell Mehan

Pentanet

Phone: 9466 2670

Email: hello@pentanet.com.au

Contact Name: Connor Llewellyn

Perth Hypnosis Clinic

Phone: 0431 959 204

Email: kenneth@perthhypnoclinic.com.au

Contact Name: Kenneth Eldridge

Perth Physiotherapy and Pilates

Phone: 9467 4111

Email: admin@perthphysioandpilates.com

Contact Name: Tahlia Naughton

Perway Construction Services

Phone: 0473 549 026

Email: info@perway.com.au

Contact Name: Louise Kearns

Powered by Software

Phone: 6444 9411

Email: contact@poweredbysoftware.com.au

Contact Name: Sahira Zaman

Precise Electrical WA

Phone: 9297 1915

Email: admin@preciseelectricalwa.com.au

Contact Name: Mike Palmer

Print Integrity

Phone: 0434 830 145

Email: admin@printintegrity.com.au

Contact Name: David Margetson

Ramada Vetroblu Scarborough Beach

Phone: 6248 7000

Email: gm@ramadavetroblu.com

Contact Name: Nathan Baker

Rapid Tool Australia

Phone: 0458 493 407

Email: sales@hoppt.com.au

Contact Name: Ashley Cottle

Relief List

Phone: 0408 968 013

Email: alan@relieflist.com.au

Contact Name: Alan Hoffman

Rule Technology

Phone: 1300 823 226

Email: helpdesk@ruletech.com.au

Contact Name: Cameron Rule

Seasons Funerals

Phone: 1800 732 766

Email: angela.harrington@seasons.com.au

Contact Name: Angela Harrington

Shreeve & Carslake

Phone: 9244 2900

Email: mshreeve@scpl.com.au

Contact Name: Malcolm Shreeve

Tax Store Osborne Park

Phone: 6153 3063

Email: nitin.vashisht@taxstore.com.au

Contact Name: Nitin Vashisht

The Book-Keeping Network

Phone: 9349 9189

Email: mshreeve@scpl.com.au

Contact Name: Malcolm Shreeve

The Business Knowledge Centre

Phone: 9240 2668

Email: sarah@bkcentre.com.au

Contact Name: Sarah Atkinson

The Communication Queen

Phone: 0419 913 205

Email: carmel@thecommunicationqueen.com.au

Contact Name: Carmel Murphy

The Greenscape Collective

Phone: 6102 5202

Email: josh@thegreenscapecollective.com.au

Contact Name: Joshua O'Keefe

The Hire Guys

Phone: 9349 3919

Email: dan.bailey@thehireguys.com.au

Contact Name: Dan Bailey

The Sandbar

Phone: 9245 2001

Email: ben@sandbar.com.au

Contact Name: Ben Randall

The SHORTLISTER

Phone: 0409 887 124

Email: kerri@theshortlister.com.au

Contact Name: Kerri Duff-Borthen

The Spiers Centre

Phone: 9401 2699

Email: ceo@thespierscentre.com.au

Contact Name: Gaelle Gouillou

Time Critical CPR & First Aid

Phone: 9207 2900

Email: info@timecritical.com.au

Contact Name: Fleur Smith

Trusted Advisor Network - Paul Manning

Phone: 0424 568 874

Email: paul@paul-manning.com.au

Contact Name: Paul Manning

Ultimo Constructions

Phone: 9240 1006

Email: admin@ultimoconstructions.com.au

Contact Name: Rebecca Rossi

Visual Management

Phone: 0417 847 825

Email: contact@visualmanagement.com.au

Contact Name: Chris Griffiths

Viva Photograhy - Balcatta

Phone: 9240 2009

Email: serene@vivaphotography.com

Contact Name: Serene Maisey

WA State Government - David Michael MLA

Phone: 9207 1538

Email: david@davidmichael.com.au

Contact Name: David Michael

WA Information Technology Services

Phone: 0459 425 868

Email: steve@waits.biz

Contact Name: Steve Wholer

Warpspace IT

Phone: 1300 881 744

Email: guru@warpspace.net

Contact Name: Alastair Irvine

Wealthguide Australia

Phone: 0413 498 609

Email: ian@wealthguideonline.com.au

Contact Name: Ian von Berg

West Coast Fasteners

Phone: 9240 2750

Email: westcoastfast@bigpond.com.au

Contact Name: Mike Sultanowsky

Copyright 2020 Stirling Business Association                      
[bot_catcher]